Detalles de las opiniones de los turistas: Agriturismo cerca de Siena en Toscana, San Gimignano


Agroturismo
Reserva Inmediata
  28 Camas

16 Opiniones Propiedad

8.8

Porcentaje valoración asignada por los turistas

  • 9.3
    Emparejar con la descripción
  • 8.4
    Confort / Bienestar
  • 8
    Relación calidad-precio
  • 8.9
    Limpieza
  • 8.4
    Servicios de infraestructura
  • 9.5
    Propietario / Personal

Las opiniones han sido publicadas por turistas que se han alojado en el establecimiento

Los siguientes turistas que han dejado su opinion, describen su experiencia personal en esta propiedad, y por tanto, los comentarios publicados, representan una valoracion propia del cliente en cuestion y no reflejan en algun modo la opinion de 4tourism s.r.l.

Tipo de filtro Comentarios
Pareja madura (7)
Familia con hijos mayores (5)
Familia con hijos pequeños (2)

Opiniones Usuarios -

  • Dr Remy (United Kingdom)

  • Octubre 2023

    “Fantastic location with great views and easy driving access to explore Tuscany”

    9.4 Ver opinion completa

    Very helpful and friendly reception staff Basic but lovely accommodation

    As described in advert and you do need a car to get round Tuscany

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    EXCELENTE

    Confort / Bienestar

    EXCELENTE

    Relación calidad-precio

    BUENO

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    BUENO

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • EXCELENTE

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA MADURA

    9.4

  • Frédéric (France)

  • Agosto 2023

    “ Cadre et emplacement parfait, confort à revoir”

    7 Ver opinion completa

    terrasse magnifique (appartement camélia), vue sur San Gimignano. Piscine très agréable. environnement calme. Possibilité d'aller à pied à San Gimignano (25mn). Emplacement idéal pour visiter la Toscane

    Literie absolument inconfortable!!!!!! même pour un adolescent seul. pas assez de vaisselle pas de matériel pour nettoyer l'appartement (à part 1 balai) Il ne s'agit pas d'un agroturismo mais plus d'un gîte car il n'y a pas de restauration possible (à part 1 soir sur la quinzaine), ni de vie agricole visible.

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    SATISFACTORIO

    Relación calidad-precio

    SATISFACTORIO

    Limpieza

    BUENO

    Servicios de infraestructura

    SATISFACTORIO

    Propietario / Personal

    BUENO

    Conexión Internet

    • EXCELENTE

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • FAMILIA CON HIJOS MAYORES

    Comentario del propietario

    Comentario del propietario Dear Geraldine, thank you very much for your review. We are very happy that you appreciate the view, the pool and the location. We are very sorry about the uncomfortable stay, if we had known in time, we would have done our best to satisfie your requests. And we are sorry that you decided to not take part at our convivial dinner because it's the perfect moment to enjoy the atmosphere of the agriturismo. We produce wine and olive oil and you can easily see our Claudio working in the land every day. Thanks for the criticism because it allows us to improve. Kind regards

    7

  • Raphaelle (France)

  • Jullo 2023

    “Formidable”

    9.7 Ver opinion completa

    Situation géographique exceptionnelle. Vue incroyable. Le site est en pleine verdure dépaysement. Garanti. Beaucoup d’espace.

    Les oreillers donc vraiment peu mais ace d’amélioration.

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    EXCELENTE

    Confort / Bienestar

    EXCELENTE

    Relación calidad-precio

    BUENO

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    EXCELENTE

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • EXCELENTE

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • FAMILIA CON HIJOS MAYORES

    Comentario del propietario

    Comentario del propietario Thank you very much for your review dear Raphaelle, it was a big pleasure to host you.

    9.7

  • Katja B. (Germany)

  • Jullo 2023

    “Toller Urlaub in sehr schönesr Umgebung.”

    9.1 Ver opinion completa

    Vor allem das Grundstück mit Blick auf San Gimigiano ist toll. Wir hatten die großé Ferienwohnung in dem extra Haus beim Pool, wunderbar ruhig mit schönem schattigem Sitzplatz. Eine sehr schöne Atmosphäre mit den anderen Gästen beim toskanischen Dinner. Bei allen Fragen und Problemen war Gessica immer ansprechbar und hilfsbereit.

    Uns ist nichts negatives aufgefallen.

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    EXCELENTE

    Confort / Bienestar

    EXCELENTE

    Relación calidad-precio

    BUENO

    Limpieza

    BUENO

    Servicios de infraestructura

    BUENO

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • EXCELENTE

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • FAMILIA CON HIJOS MAYORES

    Comentario del propietario

    Comentario del propietario Thank you very much dear Katja and family. It was really a big pleasure and we wait you next time! Thank you. Gessica

    9.1

  • Heike Mies (Germany)

  • Mayo 2023

    “Sehr freundliche Eigentümerin und ganz tolle und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiterin an der Rezeption, hervorragende Unterstützung”

    9.7 Ver opinion completa

    Wir wurden von der Eigentümerin persönlich im Städtchen vom Bus abgeholt und auf das Anwesen gebracht. Einen Tag vor unserer Anreise wurden wir angerufen wie wir anreisen und ob wir Hilfe benötigen. Es wurde zusätzlich für den Tag der Ankunft ein Tisch in der benachbarten, ebenfalls ausgezeichneten Osteria für uns reserviert. Gessica von der Rezeption hat sich die ganze Zeit um unsere Wünsche gekümmert, einfach Weltklasse!

    Keine

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    EXCELENTE

    Confort / Bienestar

    EXCELENTE

    Relación calidad-precio

    BUENO

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    EXCELENTE

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • NO USADO

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA MADURA

    Comentario del propietario

    Comentario del propietario Dear Heike, thank you so much for your wonderful review. It was a big pleasure. We really hope to see you again at Raccianello very soon. A big hug from San Gimignano Gessica and all the Staff

    9.7

  • Whitney Leinen (United States)

  • Abril 2023

    “Perfect Easter Holiday”

    9.7 Ver opinion completa

    From the moment we drove through the gates we were in love with it. We were a family of four joining my brother’s family of four for a Easter Holiday. There were other guests in the main house who were lovely to talk to as well. We each had our own villa where we could walk back and forth as we pleased. The children enjoyed exploring all the grounds and running amongst the olive trees and vines. We even had our Easter egg hunt in the play area looking out over Tuscany and the walled city of San G. It was quiet the entire weekend and we all slept well. We had plenty of space and magnificent views. We walked to restaurants easily however when we needed a cab, Gessica was so helpful to arrange it for us. We also made use of the BBQ and kitchens without wanting for anything. We couldn’t have envisioned a more perfect experience, thank you!

    We had difficulty figuring out the heating system but quickly Gessica left a message with instructions and we had no issues after that.

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    EXCELENTE

    Confort / Bienestar

    EXCELENTE

    Relación calidad-precio

    EXCELENTE

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    BUENO

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • EXCELENTE

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • FAMILIA CON HIJOS PEQUEñOS

    Comentario del propietario

    Comentario del propietario Dear Whitney, thank you very much for your wonderful words. It was a big pleasure to host you and your special family. Looking forward to see you again soon. All the best Gessica and Staff

    9.7

  • Mathieu (Belgium)

  • Marso 2022

    “comme chez soi”

    8.4 Ver opinion completa

    la région - le calme - l'accueil

    néant

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    BUENO

    Relación calidad-precio

    BUENO

    Limpieza

    BUENO

    Servicios de infraestructura

    BUENO

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • EXCELENTE

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA MADURA

    8.4

  • Ubelien (Netherlands)

  • Septiembre 2021

    “Heerlijke accomodatie, rustig, prachtige omgeving”

    9.3 Ver opinion completa

    Prachtige locatie op een paar km afstand van de bewoonde wereld, daardoor heerlijk rustig. Goed en compleet appartement. Goede bedden. Prachtig aangelegd zwembad met goede ligbedden. Goede WiFi. En natuurlijk uitstekende service van de erg aardige receptioniste Barbara!

    Jammer van de vaak blaffende honden bij de buurman een eindje verderop.

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    EXCELENTE

    Confort / Bienestar

    BUENO

    Relación calidad-precio

    EXCELENTE

    Limpieza

    BUENO

    Servicios de infraestructura

    EXCELENTE

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • EXCELENTE

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA MADURA

    9.3

  • Gilles Donnard (France)

  • Jullo 2021

    “Très bon séjour”

    9 Ver opinion completa

    Très bon séjour avec mes enfants de 8ans et 6 ans et demi. La piscine les a ravi, le balcon impeccable pour les petits déjeuners. Un lieu agréable.

    Dommage à cause du Covid pas de soirées restaurant...

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    BUENO

    Relación calidad-precio

    EXCELENTE

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    BUENO

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • EXCELENTE

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • FAMILIA CON HIJOS PEQUEñOS

    9

  • Pascale (France)

  • Jullo 2021

    “Dommage que le chemin d'accès à la propriété soit complètement défoncé, car c'est un endroit exceptionnellement beau.”

    8 Ver opinion completa

    Le cadre, la propreté, la piscine, la gentillesse et le Chianti

    État du chemin d'accès

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    EXCELENTE

    Confort / Bienestar

    SATISFACTORIO

    Relación calidad-precio

    SATISFACTORIO

    Limpieza

    SATISFACTORIO

    Servicios de infraestructura

    EXCELENTE

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • EXCELENTE

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA MADURA

    8

  • Evi (Belgium)

  • Septiembre 2020

    “”

    8.7 Ver opinion completa

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    EXCELENTE

    Confort / Bienestar

    EXCELENTE

    Relación calidad-precio

    BUENO

    Limpieza

    BUENO

    Servicios de infraestructura

    BUENO

    Propietario / Personal

    BUENO

    Conexión Internet

    • SATISFACTORIO

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA JOVEN

    8.7

  • Clarissd (France)

  • Jullo 2020

    “Great place!”

    10 Ver opinion completa

    Lovely and peaceful agriturismo with a gorgeous view on San Gimignano. Special thanks to Barbara and Monica for their friendly welcome

    ,

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    EXCELENTE

    Confort / Bienestar

    EXCELENTE

    Relación calidad-precio

    EXCELENTE

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    EXCELENTE

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • EXCELENTE

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • FAMILIA CON HIJOS MAYORES

    Comentario del propietario

    Comentario del propietario Dear Willy and Clarisse, thanks for your kind words, it was a pleasure to host you, you've been such great guests. We really hope to have you with us again! Barbara

    10

  • Jocelyne Géroudet (Switzerland)

  • Mayo 2019

    “Apartment with a charming view. Of San Gimignano.”

    10 Ver opinion completa

    Perfect location. Spacious and confortable appartement. Well -equiped. Most pleasant welcome by Barbara.

    None

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    EXCELENTE

    Confort / Bienestar

    EXCELENTE

    Relación calidad-precio

    EXCELENTE

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    EXCELENTE

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • EXCELENTE

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA MADURA

    10

  • damien kreit de (Belgium)

  • Septiembre 2018

    “propriétaire disponible et attentif”

    8.9 Ver opinion completa

    le lieu,la piscine, le confort

    matériel de cuisine trop rudimentaire et quelques travaux de bricolage à faire.

    lieu facile d'accès, proches de beau sites et endroits à visiter.

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    EXCELENTE

    Confort / Bienestar

    SATISFACTORIO

    Relación calidad-precio

    BUENO

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    EXCELENTE

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • NO USADO

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA MADURA
    • RELAJANTE

    8.9

  • del Palacio Alvaro de (Spain)

  • Junio 2018

    “No incluye desayuno”

    6.1 Ver opinion completa

    Las vistas y la piscina

    El concepto Agroturismo debería incluir el desayuno (con productos de cosecha propia). En nuestra casa el aire acondicionado se pagaba aparte: 50€. No había mosquiteras para la cantidad de mosquitos que hay.

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    SATISFACTORIO

    Confort / Bienestar

    SATISFACTORIO

    Relación calidad-precio

    MEDIOCRE

    Limpieza

    BUENO

    Servicios de infraestructura

    MEDIOCRE

    Propietario / Personal

    BUENO

    Conexión Internet

    • SATISFACTORIO

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • GRUPO DE PERSONAS
    • CULTURAL

    6.1

  • Karine (French Southern Territories)

  • Mayo 2018

    “Excellent séjour dans une région superbe et accueillante”

    7 Ver opinion completa

    qualité de l'environnement, très grand jardin très bien entretenu, jeux pour les enfants, calme, vue sur San Gimignano

    La grande porte/fenêtre n'est pas vitrée. ce qui fait qu'avec le froid ou la pluie, on ne peut pas ouvrit sinon il fait froid dans l'appartement. En fermant l'appartement est sombre.

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    SATISFACTORIO

    Relación calidad-precio

    SATISFACTORIO

    Limpieza

    BUENO

    Servicios de infraestructura

    SATISFACTORIO

    Propietario / Personal

    BUENO

    Conexión Internet

    • EXCELENTE

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • FAMILIA CON HIJOS MAYORES
    • RELAJANTE

    7

(16)
8.8

Octubre 2023

“Very helpful and friendly reception staff Basic but lovely accommodation”

D
Dr Remy desde United Kingdom

Jullo 2023

“Situation géographique exceptionnelle. Vue incroyable. Le site est en pleine verdure dépaysement. Garanti. Beaucoup d’espace.”

R
Raphaelle desde France

Jullo 2023

“Vor allem das Grundstück mit Blick auf San Gimigiano ist toll. Wir hatten die großé Ferienwohnung in dem extra Haus beim Pool, wunderbar ruhig mit schönem schattigem Sitzplatz. Eine sehr schöne Atmosphäre mit den anderen Gästen beim toskanischen Dinner. Bei allen Fragen und Problemen war Gessica immer ansprechbar und hilfsbereit.”

K
Katja B. desde Germany

Mayo 2023

“Wir wurden von der Eigentümerin persönlich im Städtchen vom Bus abgeholt und auf das Anwesen gebracht. Einen Tag vor unserer Anreise wurden wir angerufen wie wir anreisen und ob wir Hilfe benötigen. Es wurde zusätzlich für den Tag der Ankunft ein Tisch in der benachbarten, ebenfalls ausgezeichneten Osteria für uns reserviert. Gessica von der Rezeption hat sich die ganze Zeit um unsere Wünsche gekümmert, einfach Weltklasse!”

H
Heike Mies desde Germany

Abril 2023

“From the moment we drove through the gates we were in love with it. We were a family of four joining my brother’s family of four for a Easter Holiday. There were other guests in the main house who were lovely to talk to as well. We each had our own villa where we could walk back and forth as we pleased. The children enjoyed exploring all the grounds and running amongst the olive trees and vines. We even had our Easter egg hunt in the play area looking out over Tuscany and the walled city of San G. It was quiet the entire weekend and we all slept well. We had plenty of space and magnificent views. We walked to restaurants easily however when we needed a cab, Gessica was so helpful to arrange it for us. We also made use of the BBQ and kitchens without wanting for anything. We couldn’t have envisioned a more perfect experience, thank you!”

W
Whitney Leinen desde United States

Marso 2022

“la région - le calme - l'accueil”

M
Mathieu desde Belgium

Septiembre 2021

“Prachtige locatie op een paar km afstand van de bewoonde wereld, daardoor heerlijk rustig. Goed en compleet appartement. Goede bedden. Prachtig aangelegd zwembad met goede ligbedden. Goede WiFi. En natuurlijk uitstekende service van de erg aardige receptioniste Barbara!”

U
Ubelien desde Netherlands

Jullo 2021

“Très bon séjour avec mes enfants de 8ans et 6 ans et demi. La piscine les a ravi, le balcon impeccable pour les petits déjeuners. Un lieu agréable.”

G
Gilles Donnard desde France

Jullo 2021

“Le cadre, la propreté, la piscine, la gentillesse et le Chianti”

P
Pascale desde France

Jullo 2020

“Lovely and peaceful agriturismo with a gorgeous view on San Gimignano. Special thanks to Barbara and Monica for their friendly welcome”

C
Clarissd desde France