Detalles de las opiniones de los turistas: Appartamenti in Agriturismo cerca de Livorno en Toscana, Suvereto


Apartamentos en Agroturismo
Reserva inmediata
Suvereto 3588 se une a la oferta 'Reserve con tranquilidad' Más información

13 Opiniones Estructura

  • 8.1

    opiniones, puntuación total

  • 8.2

    Emparejar con la descripción

  • 8.2

    Confort / Bienestar

  • 8.9

    Relación calidad-precio

  • 8.6

    Limpieza

  • 8.3

    Servicios de infraestructura

  • 6.9

    Propietario / Personal

Las opiniones han sido publicadas por turistas que se han alojado en el establecimiento

Los siguientes turistas que han dejado su opinion, describen su experiencia personal en esta propiedad, y por tanto, los comentarios publicados, representan una valoracion propia del cliente en cuestion y no reflejan en algun modo la opinion de 4tourism s.r.l.

Tipo de filtro Comentarios
Pareja joven (4)
Familia con hijos pequeños (4)
Pareja madura (2)
Familia con hijos mayores (3)

Opiniones Usuarios -

  • Nicolas M. Switzerland

  • Jullo 2014

    “A quiet little appartment in a vineyard close to the sea with everything you need to relax.”

    8 Ver opinion completa

    The woman cleaning the appartment was very kind. There was a pool. There are many things to see and do in the surrounding.

    The TV wasn't working but we received a bottle of wine from the owner to compensate. There was a big dog. In fact it was really unarmful but our children where a bit afraid of it.

    Ask Alessandro to taste his wine.

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    SATISFACTORIO

    Confort / Bienestar

    BUENO

    Relación calidad-precio

    BUENO

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    BUENO

    Propietario / Personal

    BUENO

    Conexión Internet

    • NADA

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • FAMILIA CON HIJOS PEQUEñOS
    • RELAJANTE

    8

  • Jean-Marc DUCROS de ELANCOURT (France)

  • Jullo 2013

    “cadre exceptionnel”

    8.6 Ver opinion completa

    l'aménagement de la propriété

    le vis à vis entre les locations pourrait facilement être réduit l'équipement du logement : congélateur en panne, séchoir à linge trop réduit pour le nombre de location, manque un micro onde, manque un lave linge qui pourrait être commun, manque ustensiles cuisine comme petit couteau pointu, couteau à légume, passette à thé, allume gaz, râpe à fromage,...

    Bonne location quelques points négatif qui n'ont pas gâché notre séjour

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    BUENO

    Relación calidad-precio

    BUENO

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    EXCELENTE

    Propietario / Personal

    BUENO

    Conexión Internet

    • NADA

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA MADURA
    • RELAJANTE

    8.6

  • Barbara, Prague (Czech Republic)

  • Agosto 2012

    “Owners are realy very greatfull, offer excellent wine and the house is clean and comfortable, we were very satisfied.”

    7.6 Ver opinion completa

    Beautiful garden for relaxing of for children games.

    I would recommend to all Tuscany lovers, there are a lot of interesting places to visit in the surroundings.

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    SATISFACTORIO

    Relación calidad-precio

    BUENO

    Limpieza

    BUENO

    Servicios de infraestructura

    BUENO

    Propietario / Personal

    BUENO

    Conexión Internet

    • SATISFACTORIO

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • FAMILIA CON HIJOS PEQUEñOS
    • RELAJANTE

    7.6

  • HENON HILAIRE SOPHIE de Suvereto (France)

  • Agosto 2012

    “Cadre magnifique, mais des efforts pour l'accueil et la propreté des extérieurs”

    6.2 Ver opinion completa

    Appartement Merlot spacieux, agréable avec terrasse extérieure, barbecue commun, bien équipé.

    Connaissant bien Suvereto et ses Agriturismo depuis 4 ans, celui-ci a été le plus décevant. Accueil très distant des jeunes propriétaires Allessandra et Allessandro. Les extérieurs et la pisicne ne sont pas très bien entretenus. Un rappel de notre part a permis de faire ramasser les papiers et déjections des chiens, mobiliers de jardin viellissant, piscine pas assez nettoyée. Absence de connexion WIFI et de lave linge. La production d'huile et de vin ne nous a même pas été proposée contrairement à nos expériences passées. Nous avons ainsi acheté nos 20 litres d'huile dans sur un autre domaine !

    Ne manquez pas la nuit des étoiles à Suvereto vers le 10 août tous les ans (dégustation de vin et de petits plats dans la rue).

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    BUENO

    Relación calidad-precio

    BUENO

    Limpieza

    BUENO

    Servicios de infraestructura

    MEDIOCRE

    Propietario / Personal

    TERRIBLE

    Conexión Internet

    • NADA

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • FAMILIA CON HIJOS PEQUEñOS
    • RELAJANTE

    Comentario del propietario

    Comentario del propietario sono molto dispiaciuta, la pulizia degli esterni e della piscina viene fatta due volte al giorno: la mattina presto e la sera dopo le 20,00.Questa operazione talvolta risulta insufficiente se gli ospiti sono sempre presenti in questi luoghi e se sopr

    6.2

  • Eelco Eijkman from Voorburg (Netherlands)

  • Agosto 2012

    “Beautifull surroundings!”

    8.3 Ver opinion completa

    -Very nice garden and pool -House is adequate -Beautifull and relaxing surroundings around the agricultura -Suvereto is in august a very nice city because of the village 'fiesta's' -Hospital owners

    No real negative aspects but some sidemarks: -no wifi -Television didn't work during the olypmics

    If you want to visit the 'big city's like Firenze, Sienna or cultural city's like San Gigimiano you have to leave early because it's a 1,5 hour drive. Go the cosy beach of Barrista, because it's in a small bay there are a lot of waves and the beach is typical Italian (all family's together)

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    BUENO

    Relación calidad-precio

    EXCELENTE

    Limpieza

    BUENO

    Servicios de infraestructura

    BUENO

    Propietario / Personal

    BUENO

    Conexión Internet

    • NADA

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • FAMILIA CON HIJOS MAYORES
    • --------

    Comentario del propietario

    Comentario del propietario Sono contenta che non ci siano aspetti troppo negativi, anche io sono felice di accogliere persone allegre che capiscono il mood della campagna. Solo una precisazione circa la spiaggia di Baratti: in Agosto la Costa è molto affollata da turisti ma c'

    8.3

  • Anonymous (Switzerland)

  • Jullo 2012

    “Perfect for family with kids ”

    7.6 Ver opinion completa

    Swimming pool & Barbecue & only a few appartments so it is quite and peaceful.

    No interaction with the owners

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    BUENO

    Relación calidad-precio

    BUENO

    Limpieza

    BUENO

    Servicios de infraestructura

    BUENO

    Propietario / Personal

    SATISFACTORIO

    Conexión Internet

    • NADA

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • FAMILIA CON HIJOS MAYORES
    • RELAJANTE

    7.6

  • Anonimen (Slovenia)

  • Junio 2012

    “romantični oddih”

    9.6 Ver opinion completa

    popoln ambient, mir, spročujoče, nedaleč od morja

    bilo bi fino, če bi bila klima v apartmaju...

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    EXCELENTE

    Confort / Bienestar

    EXCELENTE

    Relación calidad-precio

    EXCELENTE

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    EXCELENTE

    Propietario / Personal

    BUENO

    Conexión Internet

    • SATISFACTORIO

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA JOVEN
    • RELAJANTE

    9.6

  • Anonymous (Switzerland)

  • Septiembre 2011

    “A nice place to rest after the day”

    7.1 Ver opinion completa

    -quiet area -privative appartment -swimming pool -place for the car -having a kitchen -standard appartment, big enough -very beautiful region

    -no contacts with the owners exept to give us the key -lack of equipment in the kitchen -spacious bathroom but very little shower

    A lot of different things to do: sightseeing, beach, historical places, food, wine, but you can't do anything without a car! People are very friendly in the area!

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    SATISFACTORIO

    Relación calidad-precio

    EXCELENTE

    Limpieza

    BUENO

    Servicios de infraestructura

    BUENO

    Propietario / Personal

    MEDIOCRE

    Conexión Internet

    • NADA

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA JOVEN
    • OTROS

    7.1

  • tomo from Slovenia

  • Septiembre 2011

    “”

    8.3 Ver opinion completa

    vse kar se tiče apartmaja, dogovora glede cene je bilo ok

    nobenega stika z domačini. Sprejel nas je domačin potem so vmes prišli po denar, to je pa tudi vse.

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    EXCELENTE

    Confort / Bienestar

    EXCELENTE

    Relación calidad-precio

    BUENO

    Limpieza

    SATISFACTORIO

    Servicios de infraestructura

    EXCELENTE

    Propietario / Personal

    SATISFACTORIO

    Conexión Internet

    • NO USADO

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA JOVEN
    • ROMáNTICO

    8.3

  • Hana from CR (Czech Republic)

  • Agosto 2011

    “excellent experience”

    9 Ver opinion completa

    Peacefull place with wonderful attitude of owners and beautiful surroundings.

    no wifi

    try it :)

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    BUENO

    Relación calidad-precio

    EXCELENTE

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    BUENO

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • NADA

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA JOVEN
    • ROMáNTICO

    9

  • Altro (France)

  • Jullo 2011

    “Séjour très agréable dans un cadre naturel merveilleux.”

    9.7 Ver opinion completa

    SUVERETO 3588 est très bien située, près du très joli bourg de Suvereto où l'on trouve l'essentiel et qui propose de nombreuses festivités authentiques. La famille Marconi est très accueillante ; la maison,le jardin et la piscine sont très plaisants. La région (oliveraies, vignobles...) est magnifique. Tout près la mer et des sites archéologiques très intéressants. Un coin de Toscane à découvrir au rythme que l'on souhaite. Que de beaux souvenirs !

    Peut-être faudrait-il mieux indiquer l'accès à SUVERETO 3588 : il faut repérer la Fontanella (avant d'arriver à Suvereto) quand on arrive de Campiglia Marittima. Les photos sur Internet de la maison rouge est une aide quant on arrive à la Fontanella.

    Il faut absolument déguster la charcuterie à base de sanglier, un délice ! On en trouve justement à Suvereto, tout comme de délicieuses pizzas (petite pizzeria 'il caminetto" si ma mémoire est bonne).

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    EXCELENTE

    Relación calidad-precio

    EXCELENTE

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    EXCELENTE

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • EXCELENTE

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • FAMILIA CON HIJOS MAYORES
    • ECOTOURISMO

    9.7

  • Bart de Jong from Krimpen a/d Yssel (Netherlands)

  • Junio 2011

    “Beutiful garden with a delightful swimming pool. Delicious wines and oil from the house and a friendly atmosphere. Suvereto is a lovely little historic place with a good choice of nice restaurants, a mini Volterra. Beaches are close and very nice.”

    6.9 Ver opinion completa

    Friendly young hosts who offered some very nice wine and oil as a welcoming gift. The garden is spacious and beautiful. The pool is big. Well located between historic sites of Tuscany and the sea.

    Hard to find. Almost no hot water during entire stay. Some of the garden furniture needs to be replaced or repaired.

    Next time, when you offer a wine tasting, make sure you actually do it! It is not the guest's responsability to make it happen . I would have bought much more of your wine when we would have had a tasting. Fix the boiler. Improve your access plan or route map . Continue to make the wine quality of the 2009 year. It is excellent!

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    SATISFACTORIO

    Relación calidad-precio

    BUENO

    Limpieza

    SATISFACTORIO

    Servicios de infraestructura

    BUENO

    Propietario / Personal

    SATISFACTORIO

    Conexión Internet

    • NADA

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA MADURA
    • RELAJANTE

    Comentario del propietario

    Comentario del propietario there have been mornings when hot water was not a result of poor weather, because we do not use just a simple boiler but solar panels to heat water. Thank you for the good advice, they keep it in mind! The place is not difficult to achieve but we wil

    6.9

  • Fleur (Netherlands)

  • Junio 2011

    “Beautifull estate, so romantic and relaxing!”

    8.6 Ver opinion completa

    No other guests - so all was ours ;-) The pool was perfect, so were the sunbeds and luxurious sofa-sunbed. The house was clean. The estate and area was very pretty, no goreous! And a trip to Elba, which is close by, was a very lovely daytrip.

    No english speaking, it got really hot when you didn't keep the windows closed, supermarket was far away, lots of musquito's. But compared to the positive, the negative was minor...

    Advice for owners: Get airco in the rooms..... Advice for visitors: have dinner in the centrer Suvereto, in the restaurant down the hill (with all small pieces of mirrors on the wall outside), with an American owner. Their food is just so perfect!!!

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    EXCELENTE

    Relación calidad-precio

    EXCELENTE

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    BUENO

    Propietario / Personal

    SATISFACTORIO

    Conexión Internet

    • NO USADO

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • FAMILIA CON HIJOS PEQUEñOS
    • RELAJANTE

    8.6

(13)
8.1

Jullo 2014

“The woman cleaning the appartment was very kind. There was a pool. There are many things to see and do in the surrounding.”

N
Nicolas M. Switzerland desde

Jullo 2013

“l'aménagement de la propriété”

J
Jean-Marc DUCROS de ELANCOURT (France) desde

Agosto 2012

“-Very nice garden and pool -House is adequate -Beautifull and relaxing surroundings around the agricultura -Suvereto is in august a very nice city because of the village 'fiesta's' -Hospital owners”

E
Eelco Eijkman from Voorburg (Netherlands) desde

Junio 2012

“popoln ambient, mir, spročujoče, nedaleč od morja”

A
Anonimen desde Slovenia

Septiembre 2011

“vse kar se tiče apartmaja, dogovora glede cene je bilo ok”

t
tomo from Slovenia desde

Agosto 2011

“Peacefull place with wonderful attitude of owners and beautiful surroundings.”

H
Hana from CR desde Czech Republic

Jullo 2011

“SUVERETO 3588 est très bien située, près du très joli bourg de Suvereto où l'on trouve l'essentiel et qui propose de nombreuses festivités authentiques. La famille Marconi est très accueillante ; la maison,le jardin et la piscine sont très plaisants. La région (oliveraies, vignobles...) est magnifique. Tout près la mer et des sites archéologiques très intéressants. Un coin de Toscane à découvrir au rythme que l'on souhaite. Que de beaux souvenirs !”

A
Altro desde France

Junio 2011

“No other guests - so all was ours ;-) The pool was perfect, so were the sunbeds and luxurious sofa-sunbed. The house was clean. The estate and area was very pretty, no goreous! And a trip to Elba, which is close by, was a very lovely daytrip. ”

F
Fleur desde Netherlands