Detalles de las opiniones de los turistas: Relais cerca de Mantova en Lombardia, Ponti sul mincio


2 Opiniones Estructura

  • 7.9

    opiniones, puntuación total

  • 9

    Emparejar con la descripción

  • 8

    Confort / Bienestar

  • 8

    Relación calidad-precio

  • 7

    Limpieza

  • 7

    Servicios de infraestructura

  • 8

    Propietario / Personal

Las opiniones han sido publicadas por turistas que se han alojado en el establecimiento

Los siguientes turistas que han dejado su opinion, describen su experiencia personal en esta propiedad, y por tanto, los comentarios publicados, representan una valoracion propia del cliente en cuestion y no reflejan en algun modo la opinion de 4tourism s.r.l.

Tipo de filtro Comentarios
Pareja madura (2)

Opiniones Usuarios -

  • Annette Jones (United Kingdom)

  • Septiembre 2019

    “Lovely grounds and garden location but our experience was let down by some aspects of the room”

    7 Ver opinion completa

    Location grounds and garden bicycles swimming pool were all lovely Staff were friendly and generally helpful The food was nice but a less formal area for drinks and food snacks would have been an improvement Staff tried to be helpful but we sometimes felt as if we were a nuisance when we asked for a beer or snack. The room was spacious

    The room was very dark, with few electric lights and confusing switches. Reading a book in the room was difficult. On one day we were left with no towels - reception eventually found 2. The washing line in the bathroom fell off the wall when we tried to use it. A kettle and coffee, tea bags etc in the room would have been nice. There was a complicated coffee making machine in the room but we had to pay extra for the coffee capsules. The mini bar (fridge) had very little in it. The room facilities therefore felt a bit mean. The air conditioning could only be controlled by reception - we had it turned off for the whole of our stay but had it been hotter it would have been a nuisance. Design of shower tray was poor - drainage cover kept coming off and the floor should have had a none slip surface.

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    SATISFACTORIO

    Relación calidad-precio

    BUENO

    Limpieza

    SATISFACTORIO

    Servicios de infraestructura

    SATISFACTORIO

    Propietario / Personal

    BUENO

    Conexión Internet

    • SATISFACTORIO

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA MADURA

    Comentario del propietario

    Comentario del propietario Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our property as your holiday destination and for the positive details you mentioned, it was a great pleasure to have you with us. However we are very sorry to notice that you were not completely satisfied during your stay. We already informed the restaurant manager about the way you have been served by the staff, as you should be always treated nicely, as we are used to. Regarding the issues you found in your room, we could have been more helpful if we knew about those, maybe by offering you a different room or by explain you better how to use the room amenities, although we can confirm that in the side of the building where your room was located the air conditioning is centralized, and as the electrical system is old style it is true it is not managed in a standard way. We apologise about the inconvenience you found during your stay, we would be glad in having you here again as our guests, in order to provide you the very high standard service we are known for. Kind regards,

    7

  • Anonyme (French Southern Territories)

  • Agosto 2013

    “”

    8.7 Ver opinion completa

    piscine tres belle restaurant tres copieux et peu cher

    ne fais pas tres agro-tourimse plutot hotel de luxe le personne réponds en allemanf lorsqu'on lui parle itaile, c'est un peu sesagreable

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    EXCELENTE

    Confort / Bienestar

    EXCELENTE

    Relación calidad-precio

    BUENO

    Limpieza

    BUENO

    Servicios de infraestructura

    BUENO

    Propietario / Personal

    BUENO

    Conexión Internet

    • NADA

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA MADURA
    • RELAJANTE

    8.7