Detalles de las opiniones de los turistas: Appartamenti in Agriturismo cerca de Siena en Toscana, Castellina in chianti


10 - Apartamentos en Agroturismo

29 Opiniones Estructura

  • 8.5

    opiniones, puntuación total

  • 8.2

    Emparejar con la descripción

  • 8.4

    Confort / Bienestar

  • 8

    Relación calidad-precio

  • 8.8

    Limpieza

  • 8.3

    Servicios de infraestructura

  • 9

    Propietario / Personal

Las opiniones han sido publicadas por turistas que se han alojado en el establecimiento

Los siguientes turistas que han dejado su opinion, describen su experiencia personal en esta propiedad, y por tanto, los comentarios publicados, representan una valoracion propia del cliente en cuestion y no reflejan en algun modo la opinion de 4tourism s.r.l.

Tipo de filtro Comentarios
Pareja joven (8)
Familia con hijos mayores (7)
Pareja madura (10)
Grupo de personas (2)

Opiniones Usuarios -

  • SPEICH jean marc (France)

  • Agosto 2019

    “very nice stay”

    7.1 Ver opinion completa

    Nice situation, quiet, near the interesting places

    not enough tableware

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    BUENO

    Relación calidad-precio

    SATISFACTORIO

    Limpieza

    SATISFACTORIO

    Servicios de infraestructura

    SATISFACTORIO

    Propietario / Personal

    BUENO

    Conexión Internet

    • EXCELENTE

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • FAMILIA CON HIJOS MAYORES

    7.1

  • Anonyme (France)

  • Jullo 2017

    “Good welcome from the landlords”

    7 Ver opinion completa

    The location in Chianti, the house and its decoration, the swimming pool, the quiet.

    Mosquitos and at the time, the overheat

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    SATISFACTORIO

    Relación calidad-precio

    SATISFACTORIO

    Limpieza

    SATISFACTORIO

    Servicios de infraestructura

    BUENO

    Propietario / Personal

    BUENO

    Conexión Internet

    • EXCELENTE

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • FAMILIA CON HIJOS MAYORES
    • CULTURAL

    7

  • Anonyme (France)

  • Jullo 2016

    “Confort et équipements médiocres pour ce logement, on peut trouver mieux à prix équivalent.”

    4.3 Ver opinion completa

    Piscine Situation géographique Calme

    Absence de climatisation des chambres Réfrigérateur trop pour famille de 4 personnes et appareil cassé Mauvaise literie Globalement, qualité médiocre pour ce prix...

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    SATISFACTORIO

    Confort / Bienestar

    MEDIOCRE

    Relación calidad-precio

    TERRIBLE

    Limpieza

    SATISFACTORIO

    Servicios de infraestructura

    MEDIOCRE

    Propietario / Personal

    MEDIOCRE

    Conexión Internet

    • TERRIBLE

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • FAMILIA CON HIJOS MAYORES
    • CULTURAL

    Comentario del propietario

    Comentario del propietario Hi Valerie, Thank you for your review which I expected to be negative even before your arrival given the enormous amount of requests you forwarded (you even requested to confirm which one was the roof of the apartment on google maps), in addition to the many emails and calls you did to me from France before arriving here (we always gave you all the info you requested).Anyway, I want to clarify this matter so that everybody can understand: if you properly read our apartment policy and description, It clearly states that we have no a/c and we do not host people under 16 years. Despite this and the fact that you have children, you still wanted to proceed with the booking and you didn't hesitate to play soccer and diving into the pool (which is not allowed). This just to clarify few aspects of this matter. Regards

    4.3

  • Luc Gendrot de Paris (France)

  • Jullo 2016

    “Appartement un peu sombre et pas très bien équipé: pas de lave vaisselle et très peu de materiel pour cuisiner: ”

    6.4 Ver opinion completa

    L'emplacement de la ferme dans la région, et la piscine.

    Ce qui relève de la ferme est indiqué plus haut. Les moustiques!

    A Castellina in Chianti 1288 je pense qu'il vaut mieux choisir un des deux aitres appartements.

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    SATISFACTORIO

    Confort / Bienestar

    SATISFACTORIO

    Relación calidad-precio

    SATISFACTORIO

    Limpieza

    MEDIOCRE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    BUENO

    Propietario / Personal

    BUENO

    Conexión Internet

    • SATISFACTORIO

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA MADURA
    • RELAJANTE

    Comentario del propietario

    Comentario del propietario Dear Luc, it is quite sad to see your negative comment since everytime I asked you if everything was ok you always said yes.. I have to highlight that on the website there isn't anything about the dishwasher - just because there isn't in my facilitie

    6.4

  • Anonymous (Canada)

  • Mayo 2016

    “”

    8.1 Ver opinion completa

    Good recommendations from owner re:area activities

    Slow internet

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    BUENO

    Relación calidad-precio

    BUENO

    Limpieza

    BUENO

    Servicios de infraestructura

    SATISFACTORIO

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • SATISFACTORIO

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA MADURA
    • CULTURAL

    8.1

  • Dominique Anseaume de Sainte Adresse (France)

  • Septiembre 2015

    “Notre séjour a malheureusement été interrompu brutalement en raison de la chute de mon épouse : fracture du péroné, rapatriement le 9 septembre par EuropAssistance. Daniela et Alessandro, nos propriétaires, nous ont trés gentiement invités à revenir”

    9.1 Ver opinion completa

    Exceoptionnel au niveau du cadre, de gite, de sa restauration et de sa décoration. Propriétaires trés sympathiques et réactifs

    un peu juste au niveau des ustensiles de cuisine, de la cafetière fatiiguée, du chauffe-eau qui dijoncte, absence de four de cuisson

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    EXCELENTE

    Relación calidad-precio

    BUENO

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    BUENO

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • EXCELENTE

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA MADURA
    • OTROS

    9.1

  • Mathilde et Rémi (Belgium)

  • Agosto 2015

    “Voyages de noces en Toscane”

    10 Ver opinion completa

    Le cadre, les fleurs, les odeurs, la vue, le calme, les cigales, l'énorme clé tel un film, la décoration rustique, le chemin typique, le vin de Castellina et surtout la gentillesse de Daniela et son mari Un petit paradis!

    la litterie pourrait être un rien plus confortable...mais c'est vraiment pour dire! Tout était parfait!

    Nous avons diné à deux reprises au restaurant "tre porte" à Castellina, les meilleures pates de notre voyage!

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    EXCELENTE

    Confort / Bienestar

    EXCELENTE

    Relación calidad-precio

    EXCELENTE

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    EXCELENTE

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • EXCELENTE

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA JOVEN
    • ROMáNTICO

    10

  • Daniel de Villeurbanne (France)

  • Agosto 2015

    “Charmant coin de la Toscane. Très bien positionné pour découvrir le Chianti, Sienne, San Gimminiano, Volterra, et l'est de la toscane. Train pour Firenze à 15' Agrotourisme très sympa Propriétaires très sympathique et accueillants. ”

    8.7 Ver opinion completa

    Emplacement, Cadre, piscine très sympa Propriétaires très accueillants...

    Zanzare en été

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    BUENO

    Relación calidad-precio

    BUENO

    Limpieza

    BUENO

    Servicios de infraestructura

    EXCELENTE

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • SATISFACTORIO

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • FAMILIA CON HIJOS MAYORES
    • CULTURAL

    8.7

  • Roland FLEURY de ANGERS (France)

  • Mayo 2015

    “Region exceptionnelle ”

    8 Ver opinion completa

    Paysage calme culture

    Aucun

    Prévoyez 10 jours pour avoir le temps de découvrir la Region merveilleuse.

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    BUENO

    Relación calidad-precio

    BUENO

    Limpieza

    BUENO

    Servicios de infraestructura

    BUENO

    Propietario / Personal

    BUENO

    Conexión Internet

    • --------

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA MADURA
    • ROMáNTICO

    8

  • Altro (Slovak Republic)

  • Mayo 2014

    “Castellina in Chianti 1288 - Fairy tale holiday”

    10 Ver opinion completa

    Great romantic accommodation, quiet place where you can hear the birds and the silence all day long,you can smell roses and levander. The small house is like a fairy tale cottage. Looks much better than on the photos really and has great location for all the trips in the surroundings - Florence 40 min(hifhway free of charge), Siena 30min.,San Gimignano 30min. and lots more.

    none

    Visit Loc. Le Buche Cedda and buy their great Vinsanto (5anni) and sweet red wine, it´s just corner away from Castellina in Chianti 1288, follow the signs on the road to Castellina, on the right side of the road. Visit Ormanni for olive oil. Go to Greve in Chianti and visit the antica Macelleria Falorni butcher´s house- delicious experience. On the road to Radda in Chianti you can find an small workshop with hand made ceramics from Mrs.Angela.Do not buy the Panforte di Siena in Siena or in Florence, or in coffee shops directly(too expensive), but for example in PAM supermarket in Poggibonsi you can find it in different sizes for a very good price;-). In Siena you can buy very good cantuccini in one specialized shop with Tuscan products.And do not miss Pisa! - it´s great fun to take pictures there and try the Pecorino cheese with Tuscan honey...The holiday in Tuscany is full of colors and flavours :-)

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    EXCELENTE

    Confort / Bienestar

    EXCELENTE

    Relación calidad-precio

    EXCELENTE

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    EXCELENTE

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • SATISFACTORIO

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA JOVEN
    • ROMáNTICO

    10

  • Ambre Gazzera de Nice (France)

  • Septiembre 2013

    “A delightful stay!”

    10 Ver opinion completa

    We spent a week in Toscane and it was absolutely wonderful. Location is great, 30 minutes from Sienna and 45 from Firenze, right in Chianti, just next to the r222 road which holds a lot of wine tasting facilities. Daniela and her husband, the owners, upgraded us to a bigger apartment because there was no one in it. You'll have a nice and clean swimming pool (a little cold in September though), a big terrace with a barbecue. The apartment was very clean (and looks way better than in the pictures by the way)

    None

    Enjoy the great wines you can find for a bargain around. And buy some of the great Italian cheese and delicious ham.

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    EXCELENTE

    Confort / Bienestar

    EXCELENTE

    Relación calidad-precio

    EXCELENTE

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    EXCELENTE

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • NADA

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA JOVEN
    • RELAJANTE

    10

  • Laurent Jobin from St-Imier (Switzerland)

  • Jullo 2013

    “Wonderfull place. Very pleasant owners of the house.”

    9.7 Ver opinion completa

    Nice swimingpool, nice lanscapes.

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    EXCELENTE

    Relación calidad-precio

    EXCELENTE

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    EXCELENTE

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • NO USADO

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA JOVEN
    • RELAJANTE

    9.7

  • Philippe Roye de St Quentin de Baron (France)

  • Junio 2013

    “endroit magnifique - cadre enchanteur - authenticité des lieux - ”

    10 Ver opinion completa

    le cadre enchanteur de la piscine - la décoration de l'appartement dans l'esprit Toscan (jusqu'au réseau électrique en fils torsadés et commutateurs en porcelaine)- la gentillesse des propriétaires - la cour intérieure et la terrasse -

    que du bonheur !

    à proximité de San Gimigniano qui mérite plusieurs visites - la route du chianti qui mérite plusieurs dégustations - les glaciers qui méritent aussi plusieurs visites - Volterra qui est resté au moyen-âge - Sienne, Florence, Pise, Lucca et tutti chianti

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    EXCELENTE

    Confort / Bienestar

    EXCELENTE

    Relación calidad-precio

    EXCELENTE

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    EXCELENTE

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • NADA

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA MADURA
    • ROMáNTICO

    10

  • martinPierre from st-ferréol les neiges (Canada)

  • Septiembre 2012

    “”

    9 Ver opinion completa

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    BUENO

    Relación calidad-precio

    BUENO

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    EXCELENTE

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • NADA

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA MADURA
    • COMIDA Y VINO

    9

  • Anonymous (Belgium)

  • Jullo 2012

    “”

    8.7 Ver opinion completa

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    BUENO

    Relación calidad-precio

    BUENO

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    BUENO

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • NADA

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • GRUPO DE PERSONAS
    • COMIDA Y VINO

    8.7

  • ANT1 (France)

  • Jullo 2012

    “”

    8.7 Ver opinion completa

    Gite typiquement toscan dans un hameau très au calme avec un beau point de vue sur le vignoble. Propre, idéalement placé au coeur de la Toscane. Propriétaire sympathique.

    Route menant au gite très poussiéreuse, votre voiture changera de couleur en une minute mais c'est souvent ainsi dans toute la Toscane. Les coordonnées GPS fournies ne correspondaient pas à l'adresse. Toute petite cafetière italienne, juste 3cl de café par personne le matin, c'était un peu juste pour nous sinon rien à redire.

    L'appartement Macina est idéal pour 2 personnes, il se trouve au fond d'un hameau typique transformé en gites appartenant à différents propriétaires. Nous avions pour nous 2 terrasses dont une avec vue formidable sur le vignoble et les oliviers. La piscine est partagée mais nous avons pu y passer une journée seuls!le cadre est charmant, rustique mais confortable. Un ventilateur pourrait être toutefois bienvenu en cas de fortes chaleurs car même si les murs sont épais, les nuits restent chaudes. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir.

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    BUENO

    Relación calidad-precio

    BUENO

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    BUENO

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • NADA

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA JOVEN
    • ROMáNTICO

    8.7

  • Bindi (China)

  • Jullo 2012

    “The owners were kind and helpful. Our children 7 & 9 loved swimming in the pool. We were able to drive to many small towns for day trips, dinner and sight seeing. The aparments are next to each other with beautiful garden all around. ”

    7.7 Ver opinion completa

    The area is just beautiful with so many places to drive to and look around. The apartment we stayed in was very traditionally furnished and great care had been taken to preserve the original buildings and interior.

    The apartment didn't have air con and was very hot inside. The apartment didn't have fly screens on the doors and most of the windows making it difficult to keep the mosquitoes out. There was no view from our room.

    You will need a car to drive to Castelina in Chianti, the apartments at Castelina in Chianti were much closer to the very large town of Poggibonsi

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    SATISFACTORIO

    Confort / Bienestar

    SATISFACTORIO

    Relación calidad-precio

    SATISFACTORIO

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    BUENO

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • NADA

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • FAMILIA CON HIJOS MAYORES
    • COMIDA Y VINO

    7.7

  • Anonyme (France)

  • Mayo 2012

    “Séjour relaxant et authentique!”

    8.4 Ver opinion completa

    Beautiful farmhouse, very good location near the most important cities of Tuscany, charming apartment decorated with great taste, owner always available when needed, comfortable and spacious.

    The owners always helped when needed but we would have liked them to tell us about their area/the wine/the olive oil (we did not have any "long" contact with them". No Internet.

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    EXCELENTE

    Relación calidad-precio

    BUENO

    Limpieza

    BUENO

    Servicios de infraestructura

    BUENO

    Propietario / Personal

    BUENO

    Conexión Internet

    • NADA

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • FAMILIA CON HIJOS MAYORES
    • RELAJANTE

    8.4

  • Névtelen (Hungary)

  • Octubre 2011

    “”

    8.7 Ver opinion completa

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    BUENO

    Relación calidad-precio

    BUENO

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    BUENO

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • NADA

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA JOVEN
    • ROMáNTICO

    8.7

  • chance schroeder from Santa Rosa Beach (United States)

  • Octubre 2011

    “A magical surprise at the end of the road!!!!”

    9 Ver opinion completa

    Secluded, quiet, and relaxing. Lovely surroundings.

    Hot water keep cutting on and off unexpectedly(hate cold showers!)Definitely not a deal breaker as the cottage was exceptional in almost every way.

    As much as we enjoyed the cottage, and we did love it;be sure you are NOT looking for a more "interactive farm experience". The scenery is breathtaking, but there will not be any hands on helping with the vineyard, olive picking, animals. I actually neglected to research this aspect of the property. It is a romantic cottage tucked away at the end of a little lane in the middle of Heaven!

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    BUENO

    Relación calidad-precio

    EXCELENTE

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    BUENO

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • NADA

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA MADURA
    • RELAJANTE

    9

  • Anonyme (France)

  • Septiembre 2011

    “”

    9.7 Ver opinion completa

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    EXCELENTE

    Relación calidad-precio

    EXCELENTE

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    EXCELENTE

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • SATISFACTORIO

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA MADURA
    • ROMáNTICO

    9.7

  • Eddy from New Jersey (United States)

  • Agosto 2011

    “Very nice apartment in very remote spot”

    8 Ver opinion completa

    Big, clean apartment. Lovely views. Nice pool.

    Far down a winding road to the nearest town, store or restaurant. Little shade around the pool.

    Shop for food before you check in, otherwise it's a long drive back to where you can buy some. There's no air conditioning, which I knew and expected, still it was uncomfortably hot at night (we were there during a heat wave). Sleeping with all the windows and doors open (we were comfortable with that, it's in the middle of nowhere) helped. The owner is a friendly young man who speaks English well, but is often not nearby (he has a store in San Gimingiano), though he'll give you his cell phone number.

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    BUENO

    Relación calidad-precio

    BUENO

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    SATISFACTORIO

    Propietario / Personal

    BUENO

    Conexión Internet

    • NADA

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • FAMILIA CON HIJOS MAYORES
    • CULTURAL

    8

  • Eamon Moffat from Terenure,Dublin 6W (Ireland)

  • Jullo 2011

    “Very enjoyable & relaxing stay ”

    7.7 Ver opinion completa

    Full of 'Rustic Charm', nice countryside & surroundings

    Although our stay was in High Season, the Rental Price was a little expensive for what was on offer, it lacks a little in luxuries, no english speaking TV stations, no information available on local attractions, activities etc, and a Wellcome Pack on arrival would have been nice.

    A good base for touring the area

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    BUENO

    Relación calidad-precio

    SATISFACTORIO

    Limpieza

    BUENO

    Servicios de infraestructura

    BUENO

    Propietario / Personal

    BUENO

    Conexión Internet

    • NADA

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA MADURA
    • RELAJANTE

    Comentario del propietario

    Comentario del propietario Hello. there are several foreign cable channels, why did not you ask me about ?

    7.7

  • Anonym (Germany)

  • Mayo 2011

    “wunderschön romatische Anlage”

    10 Ver opinion completa

    Lage

    keine

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    EXCELENTE

    Confort / Bienestar

    EXCELENTE

    Relación calidad-precio

    EXCELENTE

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    EXCELENTE

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • NADA

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA JOVEN
    • CULTURAL

    10

  • ketcheson from Oakville (Canada)

  • Octubre 2009

    “This was an authentic rustic Tuscan accomodation in a tiny hilltop village with beautiful views and ambiance.”

    9 Ver opinion completa

    location authenticity comfort friendly, helpful owners surrounding countryside close to a very nice nearby town and many charming towns and villages

    not well marked troublesome propane heated water

    Do not miss San Gimignano, Volterra or Siena, full of wonderful history and shopping. Pestello in Castellina in Chianti is a must for a meal!

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    EXCELENTE

    Confort / Bienestar

    BUENO

    Relación calidad-precio

    BUENO

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    BUENO

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • NADA

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • SOLTEROS
    • RELAJANTE

    9

  • Anónimo (Spain)

  • Agosto 2009

    “”

    5.7 Ver opinion completa

    El lugar es muy bonito, y el complejo de apartamentos estaba muy nuevo. Agradable

    Falta de atención por parte de la propiedad. Nos sentimos que nadie nos atendía. Gatos en el complejo que entraban en el apartamento y marcaban su territorio. Y el olor no era agradable. Sólo lo pudimos comentar en el momento en que nos marchábamos.

    Para mi gusto faltaba el "calor humano", y creo que es muy importante, por el tipo de vacaciones que quieres o buscas disfrutar en la Toscana. Aún siendo un sitio bonito, yo no repetiría.

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    SATISFACTORIO

    Confort / Bienestar

    BUENO

    Relación calidad-precio

    SATISFACTORIO

    Limpieza

    MEDIOCRE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    SATISFACTORIO

    Propietario / Personal

    MEDIOCRE

    Conexión Internet

    • NO USADO

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • GRUPO DE PERSONAS

    5.7

  • luisa genova (Italy)

  • Diciembre 2008

    “panorama mozzafiato”

    9.1 Ver opinion completa

    rustici ben ristutturati con ogni confort di buona qualita in una zona bellissima sia per natura che per storia che per gastronomia

    troppo freddo nel periodo invernale dovrebbero riscaldare di piu

    da non perdere le gite nella campagna e una bella gita a san giminiano

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    EXCELENTE

    Relación calidad-precio

    BUENO

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    BUENO

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • EXCELENTE

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • FAMILIA CON HIJOS PEQUEñOS
    • ECOTOURISMO

    9.1

  • Anonyme (France)

  • Mayo 2008

    “”

    8 Ver opinion completa

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    BUENO

    Confort / Bienestar

    BUENO

    Relación calidad-precio

    BUENO

    Limpieza

    BUENO

    Servicios de infraestructura

    BUENO

    Propietario / Personal

    BUENO

    Conexión Internet

    • NADA

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA JOVEN
    • RELAJANTE

    8

  • Robert G Lee and Albert Aguayo from Calgary (Canada)

  • Septiembre 2007

    “Beautiful site, well placed to visit Tuscany and Umbria. Wonderfully restored old farm house with all the conveniences.”

    10 Ver opinion completa

    The surroundings.

    Can't think of any.

    So much to see within a few miles ! Make sure you have a car or a motorbike

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    EXCELENTE

    Confort / Bienestar

    EXCELENTE

    Relación calidad-precio

    EXCELENTE

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    EXCELENTE

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • NO USADO

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA MADURA
    • RELAJANTE

    10