Detalles de las opiniones de los turistas: Appartamenti in Agriturismo cerca de Siena en Toscana, Casole d'elsa


Apartamentos en Agroturismo
Reserva inmediata
Casole d'elsa 4844 se suma a la oferta "Cancelación gratuita" Más información

4 Opiniones Propiedad

  • 10

    opiniones, puntuación total

  • 10

    Emparejar con la descripción

  • 10

    Confort / Bienestar

  • 10

    Relación calidad-precio

  • 10

    Limpieza

  • 10

    Servicios de infraestructura

  • 10

    Propietario / Personal

Las opiniones han sido publicadas por turistas que se han alojado en el establecimiento

Los siguientes turistas que han dejado su opinion, describen su experiencia personal en esta propiedad, y por tanto, los comentarios publicados, representan una valoracion propia del cliente en cuestion y no reflejan en algun modo la opinion de 4tourism s.r.l.

Tipo de filtro Comentarios
Pareja madura (2)
Familia con hijos mayores (2)

Opiniones Usuarios -

  • Alexandra et Christian Conconi (France)

  • Jullo 2022

    “Cadre magnifique, nos hôtes ont été très serviables et de bon conseil sur les endroits à visiter. L’endroit en lui-même est un havre de paix, lumineux et calme. Idéal pour se ressourcer.”

    10 Ver opinion completa

    - hôtes extrêmement acceuillants - endroit idyllique - chambre (Iris) très spacieuse et propre - vue magnifique sur la Toscane - terrasse aménagée très agréable

    - aucun

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    EXCELENTE

    Confort / Bienestar

    EXCELENTE

    Relación calidad-precio

    EXCELENTE

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    EXCELENTE

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • EXCELENTE

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA MADURA

    Comentario del propietario

    Comentario del propietario Salut! Nous nous excusons pour le léger retard dans la réponse à votre évaluation plus que bienvenue: nous vous remercions de nombreuses fois, à la fois de nous avoir choisis, et d'avoir pris le temps d'écouter les conseils sur les lieux à visiter pour mieux profiter de ce coin de paradis à Toscane et, enfin, pour avoir pris le temps de décrire votre expérience avec une belle critique! Vous avez été très gentil! Peut-être la prochaine fois! Salutations

    10

  • Mats & Isabelle (Canada)

  • Mayo 2022

    “Great central location for exploring Tuscany”

    10 Ver opinion completa

    Beautiful and spacious apartment in an old historic stone building with a great view of the Tuscan hills. The hosts were friendly and providing good information on what to see and do in the area. It was a great location to explore the different regions of Tuscany. Do not miss out on exploring the closest historical town, Colle di Val d'Elsa, with several restaurants really good restaurants. A bonus was being greeted by their friendly dog Maya every morning and evening, making us feel part of the family.

    Some people might find it a little bit remote, 30 minutes to Siena, but we found it being nice being away from the hustle and bustle of the cities with a great view of the hills and being nice and quite.

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    EXCELENTE

    Confort / Bienestar

    EXCELENTE

    Relación calidad-precio

    EXCELENTE

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    EXCELENTE

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • SATISFACTORIO

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • PAREJA MADURA

    Comentario del propietario

    Comentario del propietario Mr and Madam, lovely words on your holiday time!! Thank you, first of all, to have choosen us, but also for the time you have spent in writing this lovely feedback. Great valutation!! For our little family business is very important to understand the level satisfaction of our guests Also you have been very welcomed guests and very very kind in writing a review. We really appreciate the great exposition of your happy point of view on the Tuscany hills of this little bit remote area of Siena province, we're settled in a green natural reserve and this is maybe one of the strenght point of our quite country life style, but not far from amenities and cities. And Maya is the mascotte, very specialized in welcoming, so she's probably waiting for your next coming back! We'll be happy to host you in the future, hoping to do our best each time and giving information about new activities to do in the beautiful land of art, culture, history and nature. Regards and wishes,

    10

  • Ed and Tamara Sale (United States)

  • Junio 2019

    “Wonderful place to stay in Tuscany. Owners are very nice people who respect your privacy but will be there for you anytime you need help.”

    10 Ver opinion completa

    We stayed in the Tower which provided a wonderful view of the countryside since it sits high on a hill. It is very quiet at night and deer wander the property. The owners are wonderful people who are so helpful whenever you need any assistance.. The location is central to a lot of places and the little hill towns were wonderful to visit. We had a great stay and would recommend this to anyone.

    With global warming temperatures are getting hotter everywhere - even in Tuscany. The wind and cooler temperatures in the evenings cooled our apartment nicely and our hosts provided fans. However, it would have been nice to have air conditioning. However, this would have been true at any place we would have stayed.

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    EXCELENTE

    Confort / Bienestar

    EXCELENTE

    Relación calidad-precio

    EXCELENTE

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    EXCELENTE

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • SATISFACTORIO

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • FAMILIA CON HIJOS MAYORES

    Comentario del propietario

    Comentario del propietario Hello Mr Ed Sale and family, first of all, we thank you to have choosed us, then we really thank you for the time spent in writing this great review. I'm Alessandra and I am really happy that you enjoyed the time in Torre Doganiera, your feedback is wonderful! It's very important for us to understand if our idea of ''family business'' is well working. Hoping in better time for the future, we're waiting for the next time. Best wishes and best regards from green Toscana :)

    10

  • manuel fournier de (France)

  • Jullo 2018

    “Propriétaires extrêmement gentils pour petit coin de paradis.”

    10 Ver opinion completa

    Gentillesse sans limites des propriétaires. Ils vous considèrent comme des membres de leur famille. Conseils de visites très avisés.

    Neants

    N hésitez pas à vous faire conseiller promenades ou sites culturels a visiter. De plus Alessandra est archéologue de profession....... donc pas avare de détails et d explications....... merci a elles qui ont contribuez en grande partie au délicieux séjour que nous avons passé. On reviendra avec plaisir, et cela juste pour les personnes.

    Puntos asignados

    Evaluación

    Terrible

    Mediocre

    Satisfactorio

    Bueno

    Excelente

    Emparejar con la descripción

    Confort / Bienestar

    Relación calidad-precio

    Limpieza

    Servicios de infraestructura

    Propietario / Personal

    Evaluación

    Emparejar con la descripción

    EXCELENTE

    Confort / Bienestar

    EXCELENTE

    Relación calidad-precio

    EXCELENTE

    Limpieza

    EXCELENTE

    Servicios de infraestructura

    EXCELENTE

    Propietario / Personal

    EXCELENTE

    Conexión Internet

    • SATISFACTORIO

    Tipo de viajero / vacaciones

    • FAMILIA CON HIJOS MAYORES
    • RELAJANTE

    Comentario del propietario

    Comentario del propietario Salut!Quelle belle opinion vous avez écrit sur nous! Pour commencer, merci beaucoup pour votre temps passé à laisser un avis, et surtout pour nous avoir choisis. Nous sommes très heureux d'avoir contribué à vivre une bonne expérience, la prochaine fois nous attendons vous pour des vacances plus longues! je vous dis que vous avez été de très bons clients, votre chien est grand comme une montagne, mais plein de bonté et très poli. Vous êtes vraiment une belle famille, très amicale et courtoise. C'était un plaisir de vous aider à organiser les étapes de vos visites, culturelles, alimentaires et naturelles.Avec mes meilleures salutations,Alessandra et famille.

    10

(4)
10

Jullo 2022

“- hôtes extrêmement acceuillants - endroit idyllique - chambre (Iris) très spacieuse et propre - vue magnifique sur la Toscane - terrasse aménagée très agréable”

A
Alexandra et Christian Conconi desde France

Mayo 2022

“Beautiful and spacious apartment in an old historic stone building with a great view of the Tuscan hills. The hosts were friendly and providing good information on what to see and do in the area. It was a great location to explore the different regions of Tuscany. Do not miss out on exploring the closest historical town, Colle di Val d'Elsa, with several restaurants really good restaurants. A bonus was being greeted by their friendly dog Maya every morning and evening, making us feel part of the family.”

M
Mats & Isabelle desde Canada

Junio 2019

“We stayed in the Tower which provided a wonderful view of the countryside since it sits high on a hill. It is very quiet at night and deer wander the property. The owners are wonderful people who are so helpful whenever you need any assistance.. The location is central to a lot of places and the little hill towns were wonderful to visit. We had a great stay and would recommend this to anyone.”

E
Ed and Tamara Sale desde United States

Jullo 2018

“Gentillesse sans limites des propriétaires. Ils vous considèrent comme des membres de leur famille. Conseils de visites très avisés.”

m
manuel fournier de desde France